Locations

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

28 Colvin Avenue, Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518.465.3322 | Fax: 518.465.6188 | info@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

COMMUNITY DINING

Berne

Hilltown Community Center | 1360 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023
Karen Stark, Volunteer Hostess | 518-937-5963

 

Chapman

Frank Chapman Memorial Institute | 340 First Street, Albany, NY 12206
Gail Myers | 518-703-2617

 

Ohav Sholom Apartments

115 Krumkill Road, Albany, NY 12208
518-489-5531

 

South Mall Towers

101 S. Pearl Street, Albany, NY 12207
Nikki Cook & Mary Louise Watson-Shark - Site Hostesses | 518-465-3322

 

LIVING CENTERS (also Community Dining locations)


LifePath Living Center @ 80 Central Avenue

80 Central Avenue | Albany, NY 12206
Carmen French | 518-512-2725 x 102 |  cfrench@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

Life Path Living Center @ Cohoes

Cohoes Senior Center | 10 Cayuga Plaza, Cohoes, NY 12047
Beth Slezak | 518-235-2420 | eslezak@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

LifePath Living Center @ Livingston

Livingston School Apartments | 315 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12210
Willard Williams | 518-505-5944 | wwilliams@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

LifePath Living Center @ Watervliet 

Watervliet Senior Center | 1501 Broadway, Watervliet, NY 12189
Kathy Burbank | 518-273-4422 | kburbank@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

LifePath Living Center @ Westview

Westview Homes | 680 Central Avenue, Albany, NY 12206
Nora Nicholson | 518-482-2120 | nnicholson@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

MEALS ON WHEELS KITCHEN

20 Warren Street, Albany, NY 12202
Chris Collins | 518-465-6465 | ccollins@seniorservicesofalbany.com
Victor Stanton | 518-465-6464 | vstanton@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

SOCIAL ADULT DAY PROGRAMS

Cohoes Companions

Cohoes Senior Center | 10 Cayuga Plaza, Cohoes, NY 12047
Jennifer Perkins | 518-235-2420 x 14 | jperkins@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

Newgate

Bethany Reformed Church | 760 New Scotland Road, Albany, NY 12208
Nashema Scott | 518-449-8035 | nscott@seniorservicesofalbany.com