Locations

Administrative Office

28 Colvin Avenue, Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518.465.3322 | Fax: 518.465.6188 | info@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

Living Centers

LifePath Living Center @ 80 Central Avenue 

80 Central Avenue | Albany, NY 12206
Carmen French | 518.512.2725 x 102 |  cfrench@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Life Path Living Center @ Cohoes

Cohoes Senior Center | 10 Cayuga Plaza, Cohoes, NY 12047
Beth Slezak | 518.235.2420 | eslezak@seniorservicesofalbany.com

LifePath Living Center @ Livingston

Livingston Village | 315 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12210
Willard Williams | 518.505.5944 | wwilliams@seniorservicesofalbany.com

LifePath Living Center @ Watervliet 

Watervliet Senior Center | 1501 Broadway, Watervliet, NY 12189
Kathy Burbank | 518.273.4422 | kburbank@seniorservicesofalbany.com

LifePath Living Center @ Westview

Westview Homes | 680 Central Avenue, Albany, NY 12205
Nora Nicholson | 518.482.2120 | nnicholson@seniorservicesofalbany.com

 

Community Dining

Berne

Hilltop Senior Center | 1360 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023
Karen Stark, Volunteer Hostess | 518.937-5963

Chapman

Frank Chapman Memorial Building | 340 First Street, Albany, NY 12206
Gail Myers | 518.703.2617

Ohav Sholom Apartments

115 Krumkill Road, Albany, NY 12208
518.489.5531

South Mall Towers

101 S. Pearl Street, Albany, NY 12207
Nikki Cook & Mary Louise Watson-Shark - Site Hosts | 518.463.0294

St. Vincent's 

475 Yates Street, Albany, NY 12208
518.482.8916


Social Adult Day Program

Cohoes Companions

Cohoes Senior Center | 10 Cayuga Plaza, Cohoes, NY 12047
Jennifer Perkins | 518.235.2420 x 14 | jperkins@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Newgate Day Program

Bethany Reformed Church | 760 New Scotland Road, Albany, NY 12208
Nashema Scott | 518.449.8035 | nscott@seniorservicesofalbany.com


Meals on Wheels Kitchen

20 Warren Street, Albany, NY 12202
Chris Collins, Director of Community Dining | 518.465.6465 | ccollins@seniorservicesofalbany.com
Victor Stanton | 518.465.6464 | vstanton@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Transportation

20 Rensselaer Street, Albany, NY 12202
Stephanie Dale, Transportation Manager | 518.434.4219 | sdale@seniorservicesofalbany.com